Contact

EDITORIAL

Steve Murphy steve@valestar.ie Tel: 022/22910
Matt O’Callaghan matt@valestar.ieTel: 022/22910

Sports
Mary O’ Carroll maryc@valestar.ie Tel: 022/22910

ADVERTISING

Display Adverts
Sharon O’ Brien sharon@valestar.ie Tel: 022/22910
Olivia Morrissey olivia@valestar.ie Tel: 063/89682

Classifieds
Pauline O’ Connor pauline@weeklyobserver.ie Tel: 069/69790

General Enquiries (Small Ads)
The Vale Star
Olivia Morrissey olivia@valestar.ie Tel: 063/89682
The Mallow Star
Catherine Trimm wob@vso.io.ie Tel: 022/22910
The Weekly Observer
Pauline O’ Connor pauline@weeklyobserver.ie Tel: 069/69790

 

PRODUCTION & QUALITY CONTROL

Catherine Trimm wob@vso.iol.ie Tel: 022/22910

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message